15 MINUTES OF GRATITUDE WITH TOPE DADA (GRATOD)

 


15 MINUTES OF GRATITUDE WITH TOPE DADA (GRATOD)


Let's end November with Gratitude and enter the month of December with Gratitude.... (Psalm 100:4) in worship and praises to our maker…


I am specially inviting you all fam!!


LIVE ON YOUTUBE & FACEBOOK

YouTube: youtube.com/c/TopeDada

Facebook: facebook.com/topedadadreads


TIME: 8pm (UK)

           3pm (Eastern Time)

           12pm (Pacific Time)

           2pm (Central Time)

           9pm (West African Time)


Date: 01/12/2022


Kindly Subscribe to my YouTube Channel and Click on the Notification Bell πŸ”” 


Let’s rejoice and be thankful in God’s Presence

for year 2022 and beyond!

πŸ’ƒ πŸ•Ί 🎺 🎷 🎸 πŸ₯ 


CONNECT WITH TOPE DADA: 

On all Social media: @topedadadreads 

Website: www.topedada.com


0 Comments