Event: RISE & EMERGE CONFERENCE 2.0!!

 


RISE & EMERGE CONFERENCE 2.0!!

It’s the season of Prominence……

Isa 52:2 

ISA 60:1-3


Getup, arise, increase in value, get on your feet, come into existence , develop, grow,advance,move to a better position ,increase in status


Host : Tope Dada & Tomiwa Dada


Speakers: Apostle Dunni Dada (USA), Ps Eben Alonge (Canada), Ps Feran James (UK), Dr Victor Aruna (UK)


Date: 2-4 September 2022

Time: 1pm(MST), 8pm(Nigeria/London), 3pm(EST),12pm(PST)


Venue: Life Connect Community (Facebook, Instagram, YouTube , Zoom and Mixlr)


Connect with Us Life Connect Community 

• Instagram/Facebook/Twitter: @lifeconnectcommunity

• Email: lifeconnectcommunity@gmail.com

• YouTube: Life Connect Community 



#Riseandemerge

0 Comments

Newest